ENR California Announces "Top 20 Under 40" Engineering News Record
          Posted By Mario Cipresso

        • (As posted by Bruce Buckley on ENR California Blog, 12/20/2012)

          ENR California is proud to announce the winners of its annual Top 20 Under 40 competition, which celebrates the excellence of young design and construction professionals around the state.

          Now in its third year, our Top 20 Under 40 contest drew its largest collection of entries yet. An independent jury pored over the entries, judging candidates on the basis of their career experience; industry leadership; community service; and other factors. Winners will appear in the February 11, 2013, edition of ENR California. 

          Congratulations to our winners, listed below in alphabetical order. 

          Kevin Albanese
          Joseph J. Albanese, Inc.

          Hafsa Burt
          HB+A Architects

          Christopher Bush

          Joseph (Joe) Carbajal
          Parsons Brinckerhoff

          Wil Carson
          Michael Maltzan Architecture

          Mario Cipresso
          Studio Shift, Inc.

          Gray Dougherty
          Dougherty + Dougherty Architects LLP

          Dana Fetrow
          Spire Consulting Group, LLC

          Casey D. Graham
          SA Healy/Impregilo

          Greg Hadsell
          HDR Architecture, Inc.

          Marceid DeAngelo Hatcher
          Turner Construction Company

          Chad Kennedy
          O'Dell Engineering

          Todd Kohli

          Justin Mikecz
          HMC Architects

          Neil Nehmens
          SSC Construction, Inc.

          Terriann Nohilly
          Turner Construction Company

          Marnie O'Brien Primmer
          Mobility 21

          James Seegert
          Modern Building, Inc.

          Josh Stinson
          Nordic PCL Construction, Inc.

          Jeffrey Vaglio
          Enclos Corp

          For more information:

        Your Comment:
        (maximum 250 characters)